Get in touch

Become a Real Kombucha stockist

Our sales team is divided up according to region. Have a look below and get in touch directly. We’re looking forward to hearing from you. 

Central London

Callum Hutson
callum@realkombucha.co.uk

London City / Canary Wharf

Shani Higgs
shani@realkombucha.co.uk

West London / Clapham / Brixton

Katherine Arthey
katherine@realkombucha.co.uk

North London / East London / Northwest London

James Hawkes
james@realkombucha.co.uk

All national enquiries

Alex Maxwell-Scott
alex@realkombucha.co.uk

Marketing, social media, blogging

Jon Wilks
jon@realkombucha.co.uk / +44 7803 251178 

All events enquiries 

Romy Westwood
romy@realkombucha.co.uk 

All other business matters

David Begg
david@realkombucha.co.uk / +44 7815 062030

 

Alternatively, you can find us on the usual social channels by clicking on the links below

 

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube